My wonderful webmaster, George Rezak, has just told me that my new website, http://www.BlueBelleBooks.com, is up and running. Please check it out and add it to your favorites!

I’ve approved the cover art for my next release, Stormy Weather, and I’m thrilled with the artwork, thanks to the patient efforts of Stacy at Second Wind Publishing. I sewed the quilt block and my husband, Mark, took the photo, but she put it all together. Didn’t she do a great job?

Stormy Weather - cover

November 15th is the tentative release date, but I scheduled my first book signing for November 28 to allow time for the first shipment to arrive.

Saturday, November 28, 11:30 – 1:30 p.m.

Sherrie will be reading aloud and signing copies of her newly released book – Stormy Weather – at a holiday luncheon.

“A storm is brewing, and as usual, Rachael Jones is in the middle of the fray.

If the local banker succeeds in bulldozing the Victorian houses she’s trying to save, she’s in for yet another rough time before the skies clear.

The only bright spots on the horizon are her friendship with Luke… and her secret rendezvous with Mac…

Is Rachael meant to weather the storm with Luke, who touches her heart and soul so intimately, or with Mac, who knows each sweet secret of her body?

STORMY WEATHER… Stay tuned for the latest forecast!”

